☆ CD Promotion

Project 2 for ‘Design for Interaction’ required us to produce an interactive promotion of a CD release. The project consisted of promoting the release of an existing CD using interactive tools and would have to be fully integrated in the design, in terms of brand identity/concept.

For this project I created a webpage using HTML coding in Dream Weaver and designed some layouts in Photoshop. It was great fun and was one of my favourite projects so far as I had the opportunity to express my creativity in web design and learnt a lot about coding along the way.

I chose to promote Korean artist G-Dragon’s first solo album ‘Heart-breaker’.

01resize

Visit my website here  (click on the play button to enter):

http://www.sandiecdwebsite.tk/

Documentation of the website process on my weebly online sketchbook can be seen here:

http://sandielycd.weebly.com/

Leave a Reply

