★I’d like to live in a burger house…

Over a period of three weeks of Photoshop lessons we were to asked to create images based on a piece of text. The idea was to construct this entirely out of Typography; we had the freedom to manipulate the letter forms eg. rasterizing the pieces of text and make them into images.

Below is my final design. The extract from ‘Blubberland’ made me visualise food as architecture. Yes. You are seeing burgers and ice creams, my idea of happy-land where I can consume my own house!

Leave a Reply

